Thinks on Things

A gathering of ponderings…

Ratings/Quizzes

There has been a recent flocking to the growing popularity of these online quizzes. They are simple and easy to take, and sometimes rather funny! I gave my shot at a couple:

My body is worth $4640 if sold to science…

Thinks on Things= $2400 (Wanted! For the Auspicious Digestion of a Likeable Pigeon)

Thinks on Things= Rated PG (for mentioning ‘sex’ x2 and ‘shoot’ x1)

I am only 37% Geek and 0% Stupid!

And of course, I have an 83% chance of surviving a Zombie Apocalypse…

August 19, 2007 - Posted by | All My Thinks

1 Comment »

  1. I read Max Brooks’ zombie survival guide once… It made me want to become a better cyclist.

    Comment by engtech | August 24, 2007


Leave a Reply

