Thinks on Things

A gathering of ponderings…

Name that movie…

Not knowing he would be assassinated 30 seconds later, the future martyr makes a decisive stand:

That is what I hope to be able to say one day. Home.

In the meantime I am hiding. Keeping my mouth shut. All my life I have been packing my bags. Where to this time? Who knows. We have become the world’s new wandering Jews.

I’m tired of hiding. Keeping my mouth shut.

My heart was made to fight…

May 2, 2007 - Posted by | All My Thinks

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

