Thinks on Things

A gathering of ponderings…

Grand Central Station this is not.

I just thought it would be interesting to note that since I began this blog in late  November of 2006  I have had almost 300 visits to my site! I am so impressed… (I even gave myself a goal to see when I reach 500.)

In other news, there were 491,000 WordPress bloggers last Thanksgiving and now there are more than 691,000!

So why aren’t more people visiting? Don’t they know this is the Most Amazing Blog in the Known Universe!?

Thinks on Things… remember that. And pass it on if you want. 🙂

(Although this is not Grand Central Station, admission is FREE and you just might travel farther than Kansas, Oz, or the bottom of a Rabbit Hole…)

February 17, 2007 - Posted by | All My Thinks

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

