Thinks on Things

A gathering of ponderings…

What’s taking so long?

Sorry to anyone who actually reads my thinks here but I have been rather busy or intentionally distracted/detached or whatever.

Quickly updating, I began reading a book called The Ragamuffin Gospel by Brennan Manning and I got caught up in some deeper stuff than I thought possible. I’m getting poked in places I don’t want to be poked, but it is making me think and maybe some of those thoughts will make their way over to here…

January 29, 2007 - Posted by | All My Thinks

1 Comment »

  1. I have heard a lot about that book. Cant seem to find it here! Ill just have to kep looking and pray really hard. hehe

    God bless,
    Christine

    Comment by Enit | February 9, 2007


Leave a Reply

